Information Defouland.com


Defouland.com is the reference site dedicated to action games on the internet. Like the games Space Opera, and other survival horror FPS, Defouland includes all kinds of action game that made the glory of this game mode
Over 500 games are collected in Defouland, the vast majority of shooters are, the others are arcade games or fighting games.

Quality Charter Defouland.com

Defouland offers free, no download and no registration of all its games. The hosting and site maintenance are funded solely through advertising. Defouland ensures optimal security of its Internet pages with a manual check of the launch site and regular monitoring of multiple antivirus. Bots (automated robots) regularly monitor the site to ensure high availability as well as surfing the site safely.

Copyrights on Defouland.com

Site structure, logos, screenshots and games published by Defouland are the exclusive property of Defouland.com. Any copying is prohibited unless an agreement in the partnership. The team Defouland tests but does not publish all games offered on Defouland.com. Each designer and / or author holds the copyright on all its games.

History Defouland.com

This site was set up in our little heads when we were developing a series of video games fairly straight forward. It is the "No-Life" and diehard fans of the game and after several hours of hard to program site pages, we still decompressing with a good game of Shoot well nag to let off steam. With the stress released and the belly of this eventful tasty Italian food (pizza of course!), We embarked on the idea that a site on action games had its chances to please. We dug a little project and it was decided to call Defouland: unwinding of the world! The principle is simple, once entering the world of emotional release, provide less than a minute to a player action game simple and concrete. We want some crap and lots of action!

After months of looking for games, programming and design, we launched the control tests in April 2009 and was officially launched the site the following month. And after? It does not make major revisions to the site but promised, as soon as one crosses our path a good action game, you try everything possible to offer you!

Contact Defouland.com

To contact the team Defouland, email us at:.webmaster@defouland.com

Sitemap Defouland.com

Click on the link below to access the sitemap:.
-.Sitemap.
Click the following link to access the list of URL:.
-.URL list.


Back to Action Games

English

Informations sur Defouland.com


Defouland.com est le site référence dédié aux jeux d’action sur internet. A l’instar des jeux Space Opera, FPS et autre Survival Horror, Defouland regroupe tous les types de jeu d’action qui ont fait la gloire de ce mode de jeu.
Plus de 500 jeux flash sont rassemblés dans Defouland, la grande majorité sont des jeux de tir, les autres sont des jeux d’arcade ou des jeux de combat.

Charte de Qualité de Defouland.com

Defouland offre gratuitement, sans téléchargement et sans inscription l’ensemble de ses jeux. L’hébergement et la maintenance du site sont financés uniquement grâce à la publicité. Defouland assure une sécurité optimale de ses pages internet avec une vérification manuelle au lancement du site et un contrôle régulier de plusieurs antivirus. Des Bots (robots automatisés) surveillent régulièrement le site pour garantir aussi bien une haute disponibilité du site qu'un surf en toute sécurité.

Copyrights sur Defouland.com

La structure du site, les logos, les screenshots et les jeux édités par Defouland sont la propriété exclusive de Defouland.com. Toute copie est interdite à moins d’un accord dans le cadre d’un partenariat. L’équipe de Defouland teste mais n’édite pas tous les jeux proposés sur Defouland.com. Chaque créateur et/ou auteur détient l’ensemble des copyrights sur ses jeux.

Histoire de Defouland.com

Ce site a vu le jour dans nos petites têtes quand on était en train de développer une série de jeux vidéo assez bourrin. On est des « No-life » et des fans inconditionnels de jeu et après quelques heures d’acharnement pour programmer des pages de site, on décompressait toujours avec un bon jeu de Shoot bien bourrin pour se défouler. Avec le stress relâché et la panse bien remplie de cette savoureuse cuisine italienne (pizzas bien sûr !), on s’est lancé dans l’idée qu’un site sur les jeux d’action avaient ses chances de plaire. On a creusé un peu le projet et on s’est décidé à l’appeler Defouland : le monde du défoulement ! Le principe est simple, une fois pénétrer dans le monde du défoulement, proposer en moins d’une minute au joueur un jeu d’action simple et concret. On veut peu de blabla et beaucoup d’action !

Après quelques mois de recherche de jeux, de programmation et de design, on a lancé les tests de contrôle en avril 2009 et on a lancé officiellement le site le mois suivant. Et après ? On ne compte pas faire de refontes majeures sur le site mais promis, dès qu’on croise sur notre chemin un bon jeu d’action, on tentera l’impossible pour vous le proposer !

Contact de Defouland.com

Pour contacter l'équipe de Defouland, envoyez nous un mail à cette adresse : webmaster@defouland.com

Informations légales

Next Wave Media SARL
14, rue des pavillons
92800 Puteaux

TVA intracommunautaire : FR26504686866

Gérant: Jean-Baptiste Lardoux
Directeur de Publication: Salimata Diabate

Plan du site Defouland.com

Cliquez sur le lien ci-dessous pour accéder au plan du site :
- Plan du Site
Cliquez sur le lien suivant pour accéder à la liste des URL :
- Liste des URL


Retour aux jeux d'Action

Français